Image
Featured Players
Maximize Potential
Image

You’re only as good as your people and at Seubert, we have the best.

When it comes to those charged with managing our clients risk, we seek out individuals who are motivated by the need to improve your business. We have gathered together a team of problem-solvers; individuals who take a keen interest in learning where your risks lie and developing a strategy to improve your business by reducing that risk.


Our risk advisors call the shots but don’t act alone. They are supported by a talented, hard-working team that will make sure your day-to-day needs are being met and your goals achieved.

Image
Allen, Tim
Head of Department | Private Equity
Image
Title
Job Title | Department
Image
Title
Job Title | Department
Image
Title
Job Title | Department
Image
Title
Job Title | Department
Image
Title
Job Title | Department

Seubert Directory

Name Title Department Phone Email
Abbi Smith Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1415 asmith@seubert.com
Alexa Machnik Sr. Surety Account Manager Surety 412-223-1413 amachnik@seubert.com
Ariel Starkey Claims Specialist Claims 412-223-1043 astarkey@seubert.com
Ashley Dunn, CISR Elite Private Client Advisor Private Client 412-223-1466 adunn@seubert.com
Barbara Leeper Sr. Surety Account Manager Bonds 412-223-1430 bleeper@seubert.com
Becca Vozsnyak Sr. Commercial Technical Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1446 rvozsnyak@seubert.com
Becky Kerekes Sr. Benefits Account Manager/Systems Administrator Benefits 412-223-1510 bkerekes@seubert.com
Bill Tomlinson Healthcare/Social Services & Real Estate Development Practice Leader Commercial 412-223-1403 btomlinson@seubert.com
Brandon Mueller, CRM President Admin 412-223-1418 bmueller@seubert.com
Brandon Guiliani, TRIP Transportation Practice Leader, Principal Commercial 412-223-1457 bguiliani@seubert.com
Brenda Mitaly Benefits Consultant/Client Strategy & Engagement Lead Benefits 412-223-1514 bmitaly@seubert.com
Brian Long Chairman Admin 412-734-4900 blong@seubert.com
Brian Smith, CPCU, ARM, CIC Commercial Account Executive Commercial 412-223-1382 bsmiths@seubert.com
Brian Hartman Construction Practice Leader, Principal Surety 412-223-1423 bhartman@seubert.com
Brian Jeffe Sr. Surety Consultant, Principal Surety 412-223-1425 bjeffe@seubert.com
Carla Corey, SHRM-SCP Benefits Consultant Benefits 412-223-1515 ccorey@seubert.com
Chrissy McFadden, CEBS Benefits Consultant Benefits 412-223-1512 cmcfadden@seubert.com
Christine Gove, AIC Sr. Claims Consultant Claims 412-223-1450 cgove@seubert.com
Ciara Bucci-Gottron Client Service Specialist Commercial 412-223-1380 cbucci-gottron@seubert.com
Colleen Skelley, CISR Sr. Private Client Advisor, Supervisor Private Client 412-223-1385 cskelley@seubert.com
Dan Connolly Safety & Loss Control Commercial 412-734-4900 dconnolly@seubert.com
Dani Valicenti Sr. Benefits Account Manager Benefits 412-223-1415 dvalicenti@seubert.com
Daniel Seltzer, CPCU Sales Consultant, Principal Commercial 215-913-5355 dseltzer@seubert.com
Dave Schmitt Sales Consultant Commercial 412-223-1379 dschmitt@seubert.com
Dee Richter Sr. Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1404 drichter@seubert.com
Diane Stephany, AINS, CRIS Sr. Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1465 dstephany@seubert.com
Doug Moore, RHU® Sales Consultant, Principal Benefits 412-223-1498 dmoore@seubert.com
Emily Colella Technical Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1410 ecolella@seubert.com
Emily Priestly Sr. Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1439 epriestly@seubert.com
Eric Rheam Vice President of Benefits Operations, Principal Benefits 412-223-1498 erheam@seubert.com
Erin Powell, RHU® Compliance Officer Benefits 412-223-1509 epowell@seubert.com
Fran Lewandowski, CISR Private Client Processor Private Client 412-223-1464 flewandowski@seubert.com
Frank Rozyczka, CRIS Construction Specialty Group, Principal Surety 412-223-1454 frozyczka@seubert.com
Heather Glowaski, AINS, CISR, CIC, ERIS Sr. Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1452 hglowaskin@seubert.com
Jackie Dobrowsky Sr. Commercial Client Service Specialist Commercial 412-223-1416 jdobrowsky@seubert.com
Jackie Morrow Account Manager/Analytics & Innovation Benefits 412-223-1420 jmorrow@seubert.com
Jaclyn Hein Private Client Service Representative Private Client 412-223-1463 jhein@seubert.com
Jake Hess Sales Consultant Commercial 412-223-1448 jhess@seubert.com
Jay Black Executive Vice President of Surety, Principal Surety 412-223-1427 jblack@seubert.com
Jeanne Strong, SCLA, CIC, TRIP, CISR Claims Manager Claims 412-223-1432 jstrong@seubert.com
Jenna Torres, MS Director of Marketing Admin 412-223-1359 jtorres@seubert.com
Jessica Moran, MBA, GBA Benefits Account Manager Benefits 412-223-1439 jmoran@seubert.com
Jessica Hollack Benefits Consultant, Supervisor Benefits 412-223-1508 jhollack@seubert.com
Joe Kopko, MS, CSP, CRIS Vice President of Commercial Risk & Chief Risk Officer Commercial 412-223-1502 jkopko@seubert.com
John Knab III Sales Consultant Commercial 412-266-7422 jknab@seubert.com
Jojo Streyle Sr. Surety Account Manager Surety 412-223-1428 jstreyle@seubert.com
Jonathan Gregory, CISR Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1507 jgregory@seubert.com
Julia Bjurstrom Front Line Office Coordinator Admin 412-223-1323 jbjurstrom@seubert.com
Kara Villa Sr. Benefits Account Manager Benefits 412-223-1421 kvilla@seubert.com
Kim Fonzi Sr. Benefits Account Manager Benefits 412-223-1420 kfonzi@seubert.com
Kristi Binkney, CISR Commercial Lines Continuous Improvement & Training Coordinator Commercial 412-223-1409 kbinkney@seubert.com
Kristie Lulich, CIC, CRM, CRIS, MLIS, TRIP, ERIS Director of Commercial Operations, Principal Commercial 412-223-1424 klulich@seubert.com
Lauren McNamee, CISE Elite Sr. Commercial Technical Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1449 lmcnamee@seubert.com
Linda Morrison Executive Administrative Assistant Admin 412-223-1402 lmorrison@seubert.com
Lindsey Sheets Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1042 lsheets@seubert.com
Lisa Purtell Commercial Account Executive Commercial 412-223-1469 lpurtell@seubert.com
Lynn Baer, CIC, CISR Sr. Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1407 lbaer@seubert.com
Madina Artikova Accounts Receivable Specialist Admin 412-223-1436 martikova@seubert.com
Matt Eperesi Surety Account Executive Surety 412-223-1310 mmepresi@seubert.com
Matthew Leone Sales Consultant Commercial 412-223-1405 mleone@seubert.com
Megan Thomas, CIC, TRIP Sr. Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1458 mthomas@seubert.com
Michael Creighton Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1301 mcreighton@seubert.com
Michael Logut, MS Sales Consultant Benefits 412-223-1506 mlogut@seubert.com
Michael Wilkins, TRIP Sales Consultant Commercial 412-223-1462 mwilkins@seubert.com
Michelle Caparoula Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1443 mcaparoula@seubert.com
Natasha Kerr Front Line Office Coordinator Admin 412-223-1327 nkerr@seubert.com
Nick Boeggeman Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1379 nboeggeman@seubert.com
Nick Burke Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1412 nburke@seubert.com
Nicole Hyland, CWCS, CISR Commercial Client Account Manager Commercial 412-223-1011 nhyland@seubert.com
Pamela Anderson Surety Account Manager Surety 412-223-1504 panderson@seubert.com
Patti Wegener, GBDS Benefits Account Manager Benefits 412-223-1518 pwegener@seubert.com
Patti Lindsey Sr. Surety Account Manager Surety 412-223-1429 plindsey@seubert.com
Richard Mansfield, CPA Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer Admin 412-223-1417 rmansfield@seubert.com
Richard Zimmerman Sales Consultant Surety 561-676-2322 rzimmerman@seubert.com
Rita Colella Controller Admin 412-223-1434 rcolella@seubert.com
Robert Vetere Sales Consultant Surety 954-732-6881 rvetere@seubert.com
Rob Sundry Sales Consultant Commercial 484-888-2213 rsundry@seubert.com
Ryan Carr Safety & Loss Control Commercial 412-734-4900 rcarr@seubert.com
Sarah Jutze Marketing Coordinator Admin 412-223-1517 sjutze@seubert.com
Shelly Johnston Director of Human Resources Admin 412-223-1497 sjohnston@seubert.com
Stephanie Massaro Sales Consultant Benefits 412-223-1422 smassaro@seubert.com
Thomas Zimmerman III, CEBS Benefits Consultant Benefits 412-223-1414 tzimmerman@seubert.com
Tim Allen Sales Consultant Commercial 412-223-1516 tallen@seubert.com
Tori Evans Sales Consultant Commercial 412-223-1447 vevans@seubert.com
Wendy Bright Director of Surety Operations Surety 412-223-1419 wbright@seubert.com
Will Long Commercial Account Executive Commercial 412-223-1324 wlong@seubert.com
William Chapman Sr. Vice President of Surety Surety 412-223-1475 wchapman@seubert.com
Zachary Heinlein Benefits Account Manager Benefits 412-223-1406 zheinlein@seubert.com